Home Care Sales & Marketing Training
200 Craig Rd, Suite 203
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Call Us Today! 848-444-9865

Testimonials

★★★★★

4.9 stars - based on 67 reviews and 67 ratings from Senior Service Reviews.

3X'd Our Business

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Caleb R. on Jul 19, 2017

The personal coaching is fantastic and informative. We tripled in size after using Steve's coaching services!

An Amazing Training, I Highly Recommend

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Amanda B. on Jul 17, 2017

I started out as a caregiver and was promoted to be the Community Liaison for a very reputable home care agency. I too the position however was very lost with a lot of the marketing aspects. Having my fast start and advanced trainings with Hurricane have been the game changer for me! I have been succeeding in helping to grow the business and have made amazing connections with other representatives. I am beyond grateful for my amazing coach Julie. As well as all of the materials and knowledge Steve supply us with!!

Saved Me From Failure

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Larry F. on Jul 14, 2017

Without question the best thing I have done since opening my business was signing up for Hurricane Marketing's fast start program and then even more importantly transferring into the coaching program I bought a franchise and for the first year I was losing money and heading towards insolvency closing my business and possibly facing worse. I came across Hurricane Marketing Via the franchise and watched a few of Steve the Hurricanes YouTube videos online. I felt like he was addressing me personally when he talked about all the mistakes people make in all the errors they make and what changes need to be made the next morning I woke up and called Hurricane Marketing and signed up since that day my business is turned around I've gone from losing 7 to 8000 a month to becoming profitable to the point where I was able to start taking a paycheck and expanding and hiring people the single best thing I can recommend anyone into this business is to hire and work with Hurricane Marketing I have a very successful background in sales from knocking on doors to the C level and it didn't transfer into this industry in with Hurricane's help and the great coaching from Nicole and the other coaches there I've been able take my skill set and apply it to this industry and become successful I look forward to becoming a multimillion dollar company with the help of Hurricane Marketing

A Major Game Changer

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Kyle B. on Jul 13, 2017

I started with the program in November of 2016, in a short 3.5 months I was able to focus my energy and time more effectively than I ever have been able to before. I attended the boot camp in Philadelphia, it provided a much needed lift in my energy and marketing efforts. You also meet other like minded owners and are able to bounce many ideas off of one another while receiving 3 days of incredible training that absolutely flies by. After the bootcamp I signed up for training, this led to 6 weeks of videos from Steve the Hurricane that kept the momentum from the bootcamp while being held accountable by my coach Julie Lehrman. Julie helped organize my efforts from past marketing and is working with me on generating new referral sources. Julie has really helped me save the time of trial and error of finding out who I need to speak with by utilizing her experience and guiding me on where I need to be on our weekly calls. She keeps you accountable for your marketing efforts and customizes your plan in order for you to succeed to the best of your ability. My coach Julie also wants me to succeed and you can feel that in all of coaching calls and emails that she sends checking in. The skills and talents that I am learning will be able to transition to every aspect of life and business for many years to come. I highly recommend Hurricane Marketing.

The Best Of The Best

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Celeste B. on Jan 23, 2017

Steve provides a results oriented training program. He has the formula for success by incorporating a realistic approach with accountability....its all in the numbers... What makes Steve so successful as a trainer is that he has walked the walk, his tenure in sales in the home care industry is invaluable. I have been on coaching calls as well as at his Boot Camp, great energy, enthusiasm and most of all a love for the industry. I highly recommend The Hurricane, it will be the best investment you will make in your business and yourself.

Steve The Hurricane Knows His Stuff!!!!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Jen G. on Jan 13, 2017

Watching Steve in action is like watching one of my favorite movies over and over and over again. I have attended two Boot Camps and I would come back and attend every single one if I could. No one can fill a room full or more energy and positivity than this guy. No one can keep everyone hanging on his every last word like this guy. No one can bring more passion to the table than this guy! It oozes out from every pour in his body and is instantly contagious to everyone around him! I have also had the opportunity to go through almost a years worth of coaching sessions with Steve. I loved the way he held us accountable for working the plan and how he always had a solution to struggles that might have happened the week before. When we experienced some major transition as a company, Steve gave us the tools to overcome the challenges and experience growth in a time that would be easy to have devastating set backs. Steve knows his stuff! He feels like family and he makes you feel like family as well. What more could you ask for in a coach and mentor?

Great Coaching And Strategies!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Alex W. on Jan 09, 2017

The fast start program has been amazing and the coaching even better. We started the program with already established relationships, but not a strategy on how to deepen them. The meaningful conversations, reasons to be in the building and reasons to follow up started clicking quickly into our training.

After just 6 weeks in the program, using The Hurricanes techniques, we received referrals from partners just for including them in activities we were doing in the community! I would recommend the program to any home care agency looking to effectively grow their business.

Absolutely Amazing Results!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Desiree G. on Jan 09, 2017

Starting this program was the best investment my partner and I have made. From day one meeting the Hurricane Team at our first boot camp we knew it was a great decision. Love our Coach Rebecca

Awesome Results!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Pamella H. on Aug 03, 2016

After having modest success in a franchise home care business for 12 years, I suddenly found myself with extremely low sales and increased franchise fees. I was searching the internet for marketing ideas when I came across Steve the Hurricane and his formula for success. Could it be that easy? I flew to boot camp in Phoenix in February 2016. I have worked with my AWESOME Coach Kelly Szwed since the last week of February. I have tried my best to work the formula and I am happy to report my July 2016 sales are up 42% over January 2016 sales! July was my highest sales in fourteen months. I believe Steve and his team have breathed new life into my business and given me hope where I had little. I am very pleased with Hurricane Marketing Boot Camp and my weekly coaching calls with the AWESOME Kelly Szwed.

Amazing Results

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Sadie K. on Aug 03, 2016

Because of the Fast Track Program I was quickly educated in a brand new position of Home care Sales. Because of my coach Kelly, I am held accountable, pushed, coached, congratulated and most importantly for me, I have a road map and program to follow. The education I have received along with the personal and professional growth I have developed is priceless. I have been able to grow the business and have fun doing it! I just got 6 more referrals this week "blowing away the competition". I develop and nurture relationships with ease and I am confident doing it! Words can not express how much Steve The Hurricane, his programs and coach Kelly have done for me! This is amazing and highly recommend it!

Great Training!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Nicole R. on Aug 03, 2016

After the very first video I knew we had made the right decision in choosing Hurricane Marketing! I was marketing in all the wrong places! The training gave me renewed faith in myself as a marketing rep and I now have the confidence to go out there and get the job done! Thank you Hurricane Marketing for helping motivate and encourage me and a special thanks to Kelly, you are an amazing coach!!

Absolutely Fantastic Service....I Will Definitely Recommend You!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Jo B. on May 31, 2016

Thank you for giving me the greatest coach ever......Lori Dickinson!!! Lori is amazing! My coaching sessions with Lori are very productive. I learn so much. She is very knowledgeable...has GREAT ideas and presents things in a very upbeat and professional way. I can tell she loves and believes in what she is doing. She spends lots of time with me and makes herself available by email or cell phone in between coaching sessions. She is absolutely amazing! I know that by having Lori by my side I can't help but succeed!

Meaningful Results

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Alex B. on May 26, 2016

Steve and his team did an awesome job training our sales and marketing representative. Nearly everything he said would happen materialized. He helped us hire a rep only a year or two out of college with no prior healthcare experience and Steve's team provided the foundation needed to succeed. I've seen meaningful results and chose to continue with coaching on a long-term basis (our rep also requested to continue coaching since it was so beneficial). We're hiring another rep and I'll put them through training and coaching program again.

Fantastic

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Roy K. on May 26, 2016

The Hurricane Marketing team is AWESOME. The coaching is spot on. I have learned how to do a killer campaign, blanketing account, In-services that blow away my competitors and power partners concept. Nicole and Steve are always available when I have any questions or a situations that I need to run by someone. I would highly recommend them if you need help getting you business on track.

Never In A Million Years...

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Delia P. on Feb 05, 2016

...did I think my business would grow this fast! But it did! Thank you for giving me back my passion, confidence and motivation. From watching my first "Drink with the Hurricane" free video, to the Fast Start program, attending bootcamp and personal coaching...my team and I have learned the tools and knowledge needed to grow our business by 180% in 11 months. You provided my marketer and I with the tools to confidently represent our company and build relationships which have led to growth I never thought possible. Steve, Nicole and team quickly grew from business associates, to trusted friends. Thank you for giving me back the passion I had lost, for that alone this journey has been worth it! To anyone reading these reviews, contemplating Hurricane Marketing's services...do yourself a favor, if you are committed to the success of your business, and willing to follow the program and put in the hard work, you will have only one regret - that you didn't do it sooner!

FANTASTIC!! Highly Recommend Team Hurricane!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 - by Meghan S. on Dec 21, 2015

I started out with NO prior sales experience in the Home Care industry. My company signed me up for Steve's program in October 2014. I followed his program faithfully and within 6 weeks was bringing in 10-12 referrals a week!! This program works!! The weekly sales conference calls are so beneficial. It allows us to bounce ideas off of one another and hear success stories from others. The calls always leave you feeling refreshed and pumped to go out and bring in the business. I would not have known who to target or how to approach them had it not been for "The Hurricane's" plan. I still have one on one calls and Steve still helps me execute successful strategies to bring in the referrals and beat out the competition. If you are looking to take your business to the next level look no further, Hurricane Marketing Enterprises is the ONLY answer!!!

Hope My Competition Doesn’t Learn About Steve “The Hurricane!!!” 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 – John M. Aug 05, 2015

I attended the Boot Camp 2.0 and just completed the Fast Start 6 week training course.

The information presented at Boot Camp and the Fast Start course proved invaluable! I would highly recommend attending Boot Camp – as well as investing in the Fast Start training.

The great thing about the programs: they’re industry specific – not just general sales information. Even with more than 25 years of sales experience (no previous private duty experience) I’m amazed how much I didn’t know about selling in this industry. I’ve had the opportunity to put into practice many of the techniques taught by Hurricane Marketing – and guess what – THEY WORK!! and we are getting referrals from a number of different sources – including hospitals!

Yes, The Boot Camp Is Worth The Time And Money To Attend. 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 – by Jared W.

I have been a fan of Steve’s material and methods for a year before I got to attend one of his Boot Camps. Let me tell you it was worth every penny! It is the whole package – Great Training, Great Motivation, and Real Insight on how to be successful at Home Care. Not just here is some helpful info on how to compete, this was here is how you dominate your area! It was a clear cut formula for success, that if followed will take your business to new heights. We have implemented his teachings and have found instant better ability to achieve the desired outcome for marketing – better relationships with the key people and more referrals. Thank you Steve!

 

Great Guy And Super Boot Camp.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 – by Richard K.

What a wonderful Boot Camp! Steve The Hurricane knows his subject and does a tremendous job explaining it to the attendees. Not only that, but he gives great advice that can save home care executives or their marketing counterparts considerable time being successful. He takes the mystery and pain out of calling on prospects and getting referrals without driving the very people you need to call on away. And he does it in a fun-loving and yet very focused way. Nice going Steve!

 

 

AWESOME!!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 – by Stacy S.

Steve is great! I left the boot camp overwhelmed with all the great information! Very unique, but doable and manageable marketing techniques to grow your senior care business effectively! Can’t wait to put what I’ve learned from boot camp to practice! Steve and his crew are amazing and I can’t wait to work with them!

 

If You Didn’t Learn Something, You Must Have Stayed Home!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 – by Cheryl P.

I have been an owner of a homecare/hospice for 18 years. The ideas and techniques that Steve not only taught but fully demonstrated have made me become an in-service “Rock Star”. I purchased the video that teaches the in service presentation style and I am now producing a squad of “Rock Star’s”. Thanks for making me look so smart! Even weeks after the boot camp, Steve still answer’s questions that we come upon. He is an excellent coach! I highly recommend attending his boot camp, that is unless your one of my competitors. LOL!

 

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software